Guitar Tricks Free Trial

Learn How to Play Guitar DVD for Beginners – Plus Bonus Blues Guitar Lessons DVD

Buy Learn How to Play Guitar DVD for Beginners – Plus Bonus Blues Guitar Lessons DVD on ✓ FREE SHIPPING on qualified orders

  • How To Play & Create Your Own Blues Riffs – Blues Rhythm Guitar Lessons [BL-210]
  • E Major Chord on Guitar – First EASY Guitar Chord (Beginners Course Level 1 lesson 1)
  • Beginners Strumming lesson 1 – The Beat (Beginner Guitar Course Level 1 lesson 4)
  • Beginner easy acoustic guitar lesson and CONTEST win A-Z 20 DVD pack from Next Level Guitar
  • Learn Guitar
  • Easy Guitar Songs for Beginners (Beginner Guitar Course Level 1 lesson 6)
  • Easy Songs 1 (Guitar Lesson)
  • How To Play Turnarounds – Blues Rhythm Guitar Lessons [BL-209]
  • Guitar DVD presents: Play Holiday Songs on the Guitar
  • Learn how to play guitar Easy Beginner lesson create music play chords songs and strum patterns
Amazon Price: $29.95 $11.95 You save: $18.00 (60%). (as of December 13, 2017 4:48 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Discovering Guitar DVD gives step by step guideline in playing guitar. Covers adjusting, changing strings, how to review tabs, fundamental chords, bar chords, lead guitar, 13 songs and also far more! Songs: You will certainly be discovering some of the best songs known for guitar! Starting from really easy tracks that just needed 2 to 3 chords to more advanced songs. Each track is style to help develop your guitar abilities as you advance through the DVD. Equine without Name, House of the Rising Sun, Good Riddance (Time of your Life), Sweet Home Alabama, Smells like teen Spirit, Smoke on the Water, Stairway to Heaven, Sweet Child O' Mine, Tears in Heaven, Back in Black, Daytripper, Yesterday, and Happy Birthday (13 Songs Total!).

Product Details

  • Producers: Evan O’Hara
  • Format: NTSC
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Studio: DVD-R
  • Run Time: 170 minutes
  • ASIN: B0032K9TBQ

Beginner guitar lesson Strumming Pattern & Blues Rhythm
Click the link above for special 14 dvd offer for our You Tube fans. Click link to get 5 free Guitar Lesson videos NOT available on YouTube plus a BONUS CHORD and exercises Ebook, all for free from

IN this lesson we will teach rhythm and strumming techniques. Many more lessons at:
Guitar Tricks Free Trial